Montréal Impact FC

Montreal Impact FC Montreal, Quebec
U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Montreal Impact FC U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
13 2002 David Amla 3 2 28.6 0 0 0 FT
15 2002 Maxime Bourgeois 3 1 14.3 0 0 0 FT
5 2001 Defender Zackiel Brault 6 5 71.4 0 0 0 FT
16 2003 Matthew Catavolo 6 3 42.9 0 0 1 FT
12 2002 Goalkeeper Benjamin Collins 2 2 28.6 0 0 0 FT
3 2001 Defender Lundon Durand Browne 6 4 57.1 0 0 0 FT
20 2003 Keesean Ferdinand 7 7 100.0 0 1 0 FT
2 2001 Zachary Fernandez 7 7 100.0 0 2 0 FT
21 2003 Tomas Giraldo 5 3 42.9 0 2 0 FT
4 2001 Abderrafik Hassane 2 1 14.3 0 0 0 FT
7 2002 Junior Kabwe 7 4 57.1 2 1 0 FT
11 2001 Forward Moulay Abdallah Kanzi Belghiti 7 6 85.7 0 1 0 FT
8 2001 Midfielder Yannick Laurent 6 6 85.7 0 1 0 FT
23 2002 Connor Manuel 3 1 14.3 0 0 0 FT
9 2001 Mujtaba Mir Hasan 7 6 85.7 12 1 0 FT
17 2001 Woobens Pacius 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2002 Brandon Phelps 5 2 28.6 0 1 0 FT
10 2002 Sean Rea 6 6 85.7 1 3 0 FT
1 2001 Goalkeeper Jonathan Sirois 6 5 71.4 0 1 0 FT
6 2001 Midfielder Cedric Toussaint 6 6 85.7 0 3 1 FT
22 2002 William Vézina 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579406
Sat Aug 31 1:30PM Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 1 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
D.C. United U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579434
Sat Sep 14 2:00PM Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 2 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6579457
Sun Sep 15 2:00PM Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 4 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579478
Sat Sep 21 3:00PM Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 3 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
New York City FC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6579505
Sat Sep 28 2:00PM Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 1 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Philadelphia Union U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6579523
Sat Oct 5 3:00PM Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 1 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6579549
Sun Oct 6 2:00PM Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 3 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
Bethesda SC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6597347
Sat Oct 19 12:00PM Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
New York Red Bulls U-18/19
GAME ID #6579600
Sat Nov 2 3:00PM Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
New England Revolution U-18/19
GAME ID #6597482
Sun Nov 3 12:00PM Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Bethesda SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597420
Sat Nov 16 11:00AM Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
D.C. United U-18/19
GAME ID #6597626
Sat Mar 14 5:00PM Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New England Revolution U-18/19
GAME ID #6597656
Sun Mar 22 3:00PM Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Players Development Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597687
Sat Mar 28 4:00PM Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-18/19
GAME ID #6597722
Sun Apr 5 12:00AM Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 Maryland SoccerPlex - Stadium Field #11 (Grass) Boyds,MD
Bethesda SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597748
Sat Apr 18 3:00PM Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
New England Revolution U-18/19
GAME ID #6597820
Sat Apr 25 11:00AM Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 Outdoor Turf Wayne,PA
Philadelphia Union U-18/19
GAME ID #6597844
Sat May 2 12:00AM Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 TBD
New York City FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6597876
Sat May 9 3:00PM Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Baltimore Armour U-18/19
GAME ID #6597918
Sat May 16 10:00AM Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #6597944
Sun May 17 12:00PM Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 RB Training Facility- GRASS FIELD Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-18/19
GAME ID #6597967
Sat May 30 3:00PM Montreal Impact FC U-18/19 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
New York City FC U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jeremy Akl Manager
Owen Braun Manager
Maxime Chalier Sports Performance Coach
Jules Gueguen Sports Performance Coach
James Colizza Athletic Trainer
Emily Gaudet Athletic Trainer
Valérie Janelle Athletic Trainer
Marie-Christine Pelletier Athletic Trainer
Philippe Eullaffroy Head Coach
Nicolas Gagnon Assistant Coach
Simon Gatti Assistant Coach
Esteban Landazabal Assistant Coach